top of page
Shamanic
Full Moon Soul Journey
Free Event
 Recording Premiere 
February 5, 2023
Gradient Background

Join a Shamanic Soul Journey to receive the blessings of the Hummingbird Spirit – the guardian spirit of the North, who assist us to connect with our intuitive powers and the higher teachings of the Spirit World. In this FREE 60 minutes recorded event Doni Amoris will also share with you the 5 Keys of Shamanic Wisdom and their importance to build a life in alignment with our fullest soul potential, how to protect your energy the Shaman Way, and much more! 

Event preview

In this hour-long free event, you will learn about:

  • What are the 5 Keys of Shamanic Wisdom

  • Hummingbird Spirit wisdom

  • How to connect with your inner wisdom

  • Experience a shamanic channeled soul journey and receive uplifting light codes and messages

  • How to protect your energy the Shaman Way in turbulent times

Doni Amoris is a 4th generational shaman with European roots and has studied the shamanic way of North and South America for over 15 years. In his own unique way Doni bridges cross-cultural wisdom to bring the light back home. Let’s have a light-hearted time with Doni and his guides!

Register here :

Premieres on
February 5

London 10:00
New York 05:00

Tokyo 19:00 

WebIG-Logo-Image.jpg

Dear friends, I am looking forward to share a great time with you. Let us create waves of good energy across the world. It is time to be the ones who bring in the new Golden Age.

 

 With much love and many blessings!

Doni Amoris  

Anchor 1
bottom of page